Reminisce

image1393


Fan. Det var riktigt, riktigt länge sedan jag ritade nu. Men nu är det ju lugnt, kommer att jobba med bild igen. Bild och skrivande. Fast vilken typ av bild är väl... ja.

Jag återpublicar en av mina favoritteckningar. Tekniskt inte den bästa, men rolig. Jag i stora upplagor. Älskar det.


Translation
Originally, I'm an artist. Nothing more, nothing less. However, When I started working with media and writing the contact with my dear pencils became more and more scarce. And now it's basically nonexistant. It breaks my heart. Thankfully, I just attained the position as Art Director at another company, so there will probably be lots of opportunities in the coming future. Thank god!

Here's one of my old favourite picks. Not the best one technically, but I love it none the less.


Kommentarer
Postat av: sandra

Vackert


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback